The Instructional Support Network builds the capacity of district administrators to provide leadership in making connections between planning for instruction and planning for professional development. It is these connections that provide the foundation for continuous school improvement. 

Instructional Support Network Members

Chelsea Chambers, Administrative Assistant: 248-746-8580

Instructional Support Network

Alise Collier, Supervisor of District Programs and Special Projects
248-746-4338 /  alise.collier@southfieldk12.org

Edwina Hill, Supervisor of Federal & State Educational Programs
248-746-4340 / edwina.hill@southfieldk12.org

Devara Hodges, Manager of Instructional Programs, Data & Application Support 
248-746-4323 / devara.hodges@southfieldk12.org

Rita Teague, Supervisor of Curriculum Development and Implementation
248-746-4333 / rita.teague@southfieldk12.org

Cynthia Watson, Supervisor of ESL and Literacy
248-746-7633 / cynthia.watson@southfieldk12.org

Carla Williams, State & Federal Programs Assistant  / McKinney - Vento Coordinator 
248-746-4341 / carla.williams@southfieldk12.org

Facilitators

Matt Hirvela, Curriculum Facilitator, Social Studies
Kimberly Wardell-Stone, Curriculum Facilitator, Science
Regina Szymczak, Curriculum Facilitator, Math (6th through 12th grade)
Juantonia Hill, Professional Development Facilitator, Math